21 Three Little Spies



Directed by


Oz Scott




Writing credits


Eugenie Ross-Leming

(creator) and

Brad Buckner


Tom Chehak

written by



Episode Cast (in credits order)


Kate Jackson

Mrs. Amanda King

Bruce Boxleitner

Lee Stetson

Beverly Garland

Dorothy 'Dotty' West

Mel Stewart

Billy Melrose

Martha Smith

Francine Desmond



rest of cast listed alphabetically:


Larisa Eryomina


Jodi Long


Ed O'Ross

Isaac Petrovich

James Pax

Chien Chang

Robert Picardo

Randall Skylar

Marcelo Tubert

(as Marc Tubert)

Ann Turkel

Pam Jentry



Episode Crew




Produced by


Tom Chehak


Dennis C. Duckwall


George Geiger

executive producer

Rob Gilmer

supervising producer (as Robert W. Gilmer)

Sascha Schneider


Wayne Wahrman

associate producer (as Wayne P. Wahrman)



Original Music by


Arthur B. Rubinstein




Cinematography by


Richard L. Rawlings

(director of photography)



Film Editing by


George J. Kramer




Casting by


Kathleen Letterie




Art Direction by


Patricia Van Ryker




Set Decoration by


Leslie McCarthy-Frankenheimer

(as Leslie Frankenheimer)



Makeup Department


Fred C. Blau Jr.

makeup artist: Ms. Jackson (as Fred Blau)

Susan Germaine

hair stylist: Ms. Jackson

Chris McBee

hair stylist

Timothy A. Miguel

makeup artist (as Tim Miguel)



Production Management


Ronald G. Smith

executive in charge of production

Ronald G. Smith

unit production manager



Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Richard Butler

second unit director

Michael Smidt

second assistant director (as Michael B. Smidt)

Steven Tramz

first assistant director (as Steven J. Tramz)



Art Department


Gary Antista

property master



Sound Department


Don H. Matthews

production sound mixer

Allan R. Potter

sound editor (as Allan Potter)

Dennis C. Salcedo

boom operator



Special Effects by


Frank Toro

special effects (as Frank L. Toro)



Camera and Electrical Department


Bob Dawes

camera operator



Costume and Wardrobe Department


Libby Charlton

costumer: women

Molly Harris Campbell

costume designer: Ms. Jackson

Darryl Levine

costumer: men



Editorial Department


Erwin Dumbrille

supervising editor



Music Department


Arthur B. Rubinstein

composer: theme music

Abby Treloggen

music editor



Other crew


David Brown

story editor

Lynne Kelsey

story editor

Lee Maddux

story editor





Source: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0695532/fullcredits#cast


I.D. Section

© Warner Bros.

Amanda: I don’t know how anyone could mistake me for you. You’re so much taller.
(Saved by the Bells)

Security Data
Access Area

Sign up and become a member of SMK-Land!

Already a member?

© Warner Bros.

© Warner Bros.

Please Press Buttons
To Visit Sections!














© Warner Bros.