15 The Pharoah's Engineer



Directed by


Kate Jackson




Writing credits


Eugenie Ross-Leming


Brad Buckner


Jaison Starkes

written by



Episode Cast (in credits order)


Kate Jackson

Mrs. Amanda King

Bruce Boxleitner

Lee Stetson

Beverly Garland

Dorothy 'Dotty' WestMel Stewart

Martha Smith

Francine Desmond



rest of cast listed alphabetically:


Louis Beltran


Raleigh Bond

T.P. Aquinas

Murphy Dunne


Brent Hinkley


Mary Jackson

Lois Mendelson

George Murdock


Thalmus Rasulala


Millie Slavin


Nedra Volz

Glynis Mendelson

Ray Wise

Frank Duran

Ian Wolfe

Rupert Simpson



Episode Crew




Produced by


Tom Chehak


Dennis C. Duckwall


George Geiger

executive producer

Rob Gilmer

supervising producer (as Robert W. Gilmer)

Paul Waigner




Original Music by


Arthur B. Rubinstein




Cinematography by


Edward R. Brown




Film Editing by


George J. Kramer




Casting by


Kathleen Letterie




Art Direction by


Patricia Van Ryker




Set Decoration by


Deborah Siegel




Makeup Department


Fred C. Blau Jr.

makeup artist: Ms. Jackson (as Fred Blau)

Edwin Butterworth

makeup artist (as Ed Butterworth)

Susan Germaine

hair stylist: Ms. Jackson

Chris McBee

hair stylist



Production Management


Ronald G. Smith

executive in charge of production

Ronald G. Smith

unit production manager

Wayne Wahrman

post-production supervisor (as Wayne P. Wahrman)



Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Richard Butler

second unit director

Kevin Corcoran

second assistant director

Steven Tramz

first assistant director (as Steven J. Tramz)



Art Department


Gary Antista

property master



Sound Department


Don H. Matthews

production sound mixer

Allan R. Potter

sound editor (as Allan Potter)

Dennis C. Salcedo

boom operator



Special Effects by


Frank Toro

special effects



Camera and Electrical Department


Lowell Peterson

camera operator



Costume and Wardrobe Department


Libby Charlton

costumer: women

Molly Harris Campbell

costume designer: Ms. Jackson

Darryl Levine

costumer: men



Music Department


Arthur B. Rubinstein

composer: theme music

Abby Treloggen

music editor



Other crew


David Brown

story editor

Lee Maddux

story editor





Source: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0695526/fullcredits#cast


I.D. Section

© Warner Bros.

Amanda: I don’t know how anyone could mistake me for you. You’re so much taller.
(Saved by the Bells)

Security Data
Access Area

Sign up and become a member of SMK-Land!

Already a member?

© Warner Bros.

© Warner Bros.

Please Press Buttons
To Visit Sections!














© Warner Bros.