04 The Legend of Das Geisterschloss



Directed by

Cliff Bole



Written by

Eugenie Ross-Leming (creator)


Brad Buckner (creator)


Steve Hattman (teleplay) (as Stephen Hattman)



Episode Cast (in credits order)




Kate Jackson

Mrs. Amanda King

Bruce Boxleitner

Lee Stetson

Beverly Garland

Dorothy 'Dotty' West

Mel Stewart

Billy Melrose

Martha Smith

Francine Desmond



rest of cast listed alphabetically:




James Cosmo

Dr. Ian McCarran

Toni Ertl

(as Anton Ertl)

Isa Haller


Chris Holenia (as Christoph Holenia)


Ralph Michael

Dr. Edwin Hanover

Greg Morton

Jamie King

Max Schillinger


David Shawyer

Col. Gerhard Metzger

Jean Stapleton

Lady Emily Farnsworth

Paul Stout

Philip King



Episode Crew




Produced by




Juanita Bartlett

executive producer

Dennis C. Duckwall

associate producer

Bill Froehlich


Steve Hattman

producer (as Stephen Hattman)

Mark Lisson


Michael J. Maschio


Michael S. McLean

supervising producer



Arthur B. Rubinstein

Original Music

Edward R. Brown


Ron Spang

Film Editing

Jorg Neumann

Set Decoration



Makeup Department




Fred C. Blau Jr.

makeup artist: Ms. Jackson

Susan Germaine

hair stylist: Ms. Jackson



Production Management






Ronald G. Smith

executive in charge of production

Ronald G. Smith

unit production manager

Gerhard von Halem

unit production manager: Germany



Second Unit Director or Assistant Director




Peter Carpenter

second assistant director

Bettina Förg

first assistant director

Ronald G. Smith

first assistant director



Art Department




Peter Leier

property master



Sound Department




Heiko Hinderks

production sound mixer

Dennis C. Salcedo

boom operator

Josef von Stroheim

sound editor (as Joe von Stroheim)



Harrie Wiessenhaan

special effects (as Harry Wiessenhaan)



Casting Department




Risa Kes

casting assistant: Europe

Maude Spector

casting: Europe

Ann Stanborough

casting assistant: Europe



Costume and Wardrobe Department




Karl-Heinz Stempel

costumer: men

Andrea E. Weaver

costumer: women (as Andrea Weaver)



Music Department




Arthur B. Rubinstein

composer: theme music

Abby Treloggen

music editor



Other crew




Robert Bielak

story editor

I.D. Section

© Warner Bros.

Amanda: I don’t know how anyone could mistake me for you. You’re so much taller.
(Saved by the Bells)

Security Data
Access Area

Sign up and become a member of SMK-Land!

Already a member?

© Warner Bros.

© Warner Bros.

Please Press Buttons
To Visit Sections!














© Warner Bros.