4. Magic Bus




Written by:

Eugenie Ross-Leming (creator)


Brad Buckner (creator)

Episode Cast (in credits order)




Kate Jackson

 Mrs. Amanda King

Bruce Boxleitner

Lee Stetson

Beverly Garland

Dorothy 'Dotty' West

Mel Stewart

Billy Melrose

Martha Smith

Francine Desmond

Greg Morton

Jamie King

Paul Stout

Philip King



Rest of cast listed alphabetically:




Conrad Bachmann


Earl Boen


John Carter

Gordon Standish

Alan Haufrect


Bob Herron


Ed Kenney


Mina Kolb

Emma Standish

Carol Lippin

Gertrude (as Carol Lipin)

Fred McCarren

Marshall Holt

Dennis A. Pratt

(as Dennis Pratt)

Loyda Ramos

IFF Agent

George Wallace

Congressman Fremont (as George D. Wallace)

I.D. Section

© Warner Bros.

Amanda: I don’t know how anyone could mistake me for you. You’re so much taller.
(Saved by the Bells)

Security Data
Access Area

Sign up and become a member of SMK-Land!

Already a member?

© Warner Bros.

© Warner Bros.

Please Press Buttons
To Visit Sections!














© Warner Bros.